Daglig leder:

Øystein Lie

Mobiltelefon:901 61 149

Epost: oystein.lie@westgaard.no

 

Marked/salg:

Rolf Åge Berg

Mobiltelefon : 901 76 666

Epost: rolf-aage.berg@retura.no

 

Økonomiansvarlig:

Runar Fridèn

Mobiltelefon: 917 33 459

Epost: runar@westgaard.no

 

Utvikling og kvalitet:

Frode Sandvik

Mobiltelefon : 932 69 029

Epost: frode.sandvik@westgaard.no


Ordremottaker:

Hege Trøan

Mobiltelefon: 458 68 816

Epost:  hege@westgaard.no

 

Driftssjef:

Joar Berge

Mobiltelefon:920 91 012

Epost: joar@westgaard.no


Logistikkingeniør
Espen Sørseth Berge
Mobiltelefon: 948 23 489
E-post: espen.berge@westgaard.no


 


Produksjonsansvarlig:

Erling Rosenlund

Mobiltelefon: 413 35 326

Epost:  erling@westgaard.no

 


  

Isak D. Westgaard AS   -   Industrivegen 13, 7500 Stjørdal   -   Telefon: 74 82 01 20   -   Faks: 74 82 01 29    -   firmapost@westgaard.no
Levert av